Ni Ten Ichi Ryu

So, what’s the point of having a blog if, like, you don’t post your most favorite drum n bass video ever?

I listened to Photek’s Ni Ten Ichi Ryu way before I saw the video, but when I watched the video, it was like I was listening to the track for the first time ever.

The choreography and symbolism was something far beyond what I expected of a dnb video, which, at the time, typically featured b-boys from the ghetto dancing under typical inner city underpasses.

Needless to say, Photek will always be one of my heroes because after I watched this video, drum n bass became more than drum n bass.

Hope you like it, too.

2 Comments

Filed under Content, Cool, Geek, Life, Music, Uncategorized, Videos

2 responses to “Ni Ten Ichi Ryu

  1. JK

    this – IS- the best music video ever 😀

  2. Suffian Rahman

    Yeah man. It made me Google “Iaido”. Haha.

Leave a Reply

