How To Think Digital

It’s been a hell of an eventful week, so far.

I’ve also started work at Agenda Malaysia. And it’s been fun; I’ve made some new friends, I’m back in a creative team with Ari and I’ve been busy mapping sites, tweaking interfaces and brainstorming for initiatives.

They even gave me a little book about the Wunderman Network‘s thoughts on digital! You can download the PDF and read it yourself, too.

After a whole month of bumming, I guess it’s time to get some kick ass work done, again.

Leave a comment

Filed under Advertising, Content, Ideas, Trends, Uncategorized, Web

Leave a Reply

