Kubhaer Does A Backflip

(Image from Kubaher)

One of the funniest things about using Facebook is the ability to create totally random groups.

My friend Kubhaer (who is also a runner) just started a Facebook group called Kubhaer Does A BackFlip to document a dare from his friend Darrel.

He also just won an MC battle with me on MSN:

suff says: u r bigger then lolcats now

I’m Officially A Runner says: lolcats are terrible

suff says: u r bigger then them

I’m Officially A Runner says: i’m merely a C Grade celebrity

suff says: ur building momentum

I’m Officially A Runner says: like a boulder

suff says: being pushed by the hulk

I’m Officially A Runner says: while rolling down a snow covered hill

suff says: in the himalayas

I’m Officially A Runner says: being chased by the yeti

suff says: who fear not, the confetti

I’m Officially A Runner says: at all times, heading towards the jetty

I’m Officially A Runner says: *are we rapping now?*

suff says: *yeah, dawg*

suff says: don’t hate me, coz it’s petty

suff says: *continue*

I’m Officially A Runner says: i discriminate against your race like as if you are shilpa shetty

I’m Officially A Runner says: i’m veronica coz i hate you, betty

suff says: but betty knows, ain’t no dog who don’t like it sweaty

I’m Officially A Runner says: your rhymes are obsolete like olivetti

I’m Officially A Runner says: i’m elevated like the illuminati

I’m Officially A Runner says: your devastated like victims of a tragedy

suff says: *woah, mc battle!*

suff says: yo mama, she so fat, she jumped in the pool and it got empty

I’m Officially A Runner says: yo mama’s so slutty she always try to tempt me

suff says: yo mama, she so dirty, she got algae

I’m Officially A Runner says: yo mama’s so big, she tried to whale shark my mama’s algae

suff says: but that still make yo mama skanky

I’m Officially A Runner says: yo whale shark mama is still hooting at me, asking for some hanky panky

suff says: yo mama? man, she freaky deaky

I’m Officially A Runner says: that was terrible

I’m Officially A Runner says: i dont want to play anymore

I’m Officially A Runner says: you suck

I’m Officially A Runner says: stick to junglism

suff says: haha

suff says: ok

suff says: you win this round

I’m Officially A Runner says: you took all that time and all you came up with was freaky deaky

suff says: i was away!

suff says: had a quick briefing

I’m Officially A Runner says: eminem doesn’t make dat excuse

suff says: eminem doesn’t work at an agency, yo

suff says: hey can i post our mc battle on my blog?

I’m Officially A Runner says: yeah

I’m Officially A Runner says: as long as you acknowledge your weak and lost you the battle

EDIT: Kubhaer wants me to acknowledge that I lost the MC battle because “i am weaker than he”. Koobs, there ya go. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny, Life

Leave a Reply

