Say it ain’t so!

twitterdown.jpg

Twitter is down, damnit.

3 Comments

Filed under News, Web

3 responses to “Say it ain’t so!

  1. lynn

    that’s a blessing, imho!

    i knew twitter was Over when i went to a conference last year and saw a guy wearing a t-shirt that said, “wearing my twitter t-shirt”

    where’s the value-add?

    my $.02, fwiw.

  2. Suffian Rahman

    Wow, Twitter tees? That’s funny. I’m still trying to find out how I can make the most of Twitter, but I what I know so far is that if you’re on it, you’re on it.

    IMHO, in a world where people have multiple blogs and daily news feeds, I find it liberating to say what I want to say in the space of 140 characters.

    But that’s just me. =)

Leave a Reply

